Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Seong K

Seong K

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seong K
"Thomas and the team were great helps in updating the policy. The whole process was very speedy and and easy thanks to the team."
Profile photo of Katy Herforth

Katy Herforth

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Herforth
"I relocated to Chicago in 2021 and have enlisted Karen's office for all of my insurance needs since then (renter's + auto). Her office is always so friendly when I communicate with them and very responsive! 10/10 recommend :)"
Profile photo of Adam Ferguson

Adam Ferguson

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Ferguson
"I've loved having Karen as my agent. Over the past year and a half, I've needed help with two separate issues -- my car being totaled from being rear-ended, and a broken water pipe in my bathroom. In both instances, my insurance has been fantastic, and the service Karen has provided has been tremendous. She's been easy to get a hold of, communicative, and has taken the time to explain some difficult to understand insurance processes with me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Knobel

Mark Knobel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Knobel
"Karen Ayers and her team, Thomas included, are very passionate and knowledgeable professionals. They promptly responded to all the questions I had and provided the best quotes for my policies. Highly recommend for great and reliable service."
Profile photo of Gavin McNicol

Gavin McNicol

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin McNicol
"Karen and Maure are awesome! And their colleague who assisted us with a claim was great too. Very honest and realistic."
Profile photo of Zach Harrington

Zach Harrington

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Harrington
"Karen has been supporting me with various insurance policies from renter's insurance policies to personal article policies for the last decade. She's friendly, helpful, and educated - I recommend her for anyone looking for any sort of insurance policy."
Profile photo of Jonathan Adair

Jonathan Adair

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Adair
"Karen and her team have been great to work with. They answer questions we have related to our policies in a timely fashion with detailed and helpful information. They are also great at working with us to understand what coverage best suits our current needs. I highly recommend Karen and her team at State Farm."
Profile photo of John Blick

John Blick

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Blick
"Karen leads an efficient office with dedicated staff who make insurance a snap. They are involved in the community and know their clients on a personal level. Karen will go out of her way to provide service that exceeds expectations and always hits the mark for our organization's needs."
Profile photo of Gary Greenberg

Gary Greenberg

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Greenberg
"My agent for the past 18 years. Excellent service from all personnel."
Profile photo of Amanda Downs

Amanda Downs

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Downs
"Karen and her team have been great to work with insuring our home, cars and personal valuables. She is responsive and follows up until resolution. She is a telephone call or email away and provides such personalized responses to her clients. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Rivera Photo

Mike Rivera Photo

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rivera Photo
"Karen and her team were phenomenal at helping me switch over to the right policies both for my personal car, home, but also small business. I would highly recommend her services and expertise. Also I live in Uptown, Chicago support local!"
Profile photo of Christopher Janczak

Christopher Janczak

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Janczak
"Long time client of Karen Ayers! Her and her staff are amazing from the second I walked into their office! Just bought a new car and was so each and stressless to get my insurance updated with her. I would suggest anyone looking for insurance to call her!"
Profile photo of Chelsey Park

Chelsey Park

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Park
"Always promt response from this team. I highly recommend them! They are very helpful in answering any questions you have."
Profile photo of Aimee Ramirez

Aimee Ramirez

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Ramirez
"Karen and her team have not only been amazing at helping my family and I secure coverage for our home and car, and helped us navigate insurance coverage amid life changes (new home and new car), they also went above and beyond when it came time to file a claim. We fell victim to the 2022 holiday-season extreme cold with a burst pipe in our kitchen while we were out of town. Amid staffing shortages due to the holidays and increases in claims among other clients with similar problems, Karen and her team didn't skip a beat! They provided immediate assistance and referrals to contractors and mitigation services to begin the repair process. Within 24 hours or learning of the flood on our house, a team was onsite removing wet drywall and placing fans and dehumidifiers in the affected areas. Insurance isn't just about having coverage, its critical to have a team on your side that can help navigate this very complicated system when chaos ensues. Karen and her team do just that. I can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of nammikka

nammikka

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nammikka
"So far, Karen and her team have been very empathetic and quick to resolve all my car problems that I’ve had. They also helped us save money by informing us of certain bundles when we didn’t even know. I am pleased with their service and won’t be changing anytime soon. Plus state farm has the best prices and rates out there!"
Profile photo of Shane Winn

Shane Winn

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Winn
"Always a responsive team with the right answers."
Profile photo of Gerson Contreras-lule

Gerson Contreras-lule

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerson Contreras-lule
"(Translated by Google) They are the best! Thank you very much for your help. (Original) Son los mejores! Muchas gracias por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Alan Justin Arrieta

Alan Justin Arrieta

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Justin Arrieta
"Great agent and great team. So much better than dealing with random people at an 800 number. Every experience has been a good one since I became a client 2015. I recommended that anyone looking give them a call. Thank you, Karen!"
Profile photo of Jamie Holesha

Jamie Holesha

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Holesha
"I am so, so grateful for Karen and her amazing staff. I primarily work with Maure, who is phenomenal, but everyone there has always been so kind and helpful as well! Karen has been my agent since 2014, when my previous State Farm agent retired and she took over my policy. She is absolutely PHENOMENAL at what she does... she's incredibly knowledgeable, has helped me through moves and life changes and is prompt and super efficient in her correspondence. She has researched the best options for me and has time and again proven to be a trustworthy advocate. I highly recommend this team, they're the greatest!"
Profile photo of Alan Fuhs

Alan Fuhs

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Fuhs
"I've been a customer of Karen's for almost 20 years with both business and personal issuance. Karen and her team are elite and always put me, as a customer, first. They don't just sell insurance; they have been trusted advisors that worked with me as my family's circumstances changed over the years. Their responsiveness and thoroughness in handling matters is impeccable."
Profile photo of Michael DiFranco

Michael DiFranco

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael DiFranco
"Karen and her team are always helpful, informed and responsive to all our needs. We have been with her agency for many many years and whatever our pressing need is at any point in life, she is there!! exactly what you want and expect from a top quality agent!! Rare, appreciated, and applauded. Thanks Karen/Team!"
Profile photo of Dan Rooker

Dan Rooker

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Rooker
"Karen, Mauré, and the team have always been an awesome resource for us. We know that they care about our insurance needs and that’s what matters. With the Karen Ayers State Farm agency, it doesn’t feel like a transactional relationship, even though a lot of people think of their auto insurance, homeowner’s insurance, and other insurance policies as transactional. Just can’t say enough good things!"
Profile photo of Abram Cano

Abram Cano

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abram Cano
"As a 3+ year renter's, auto, condo, and HOA policy holder- Karen and her team have been incredibly helpful and responsive to all of my inquires and claims. If you are looking for a new insurance agent, put Karen Ayers and team towards the top of your list."
Profile photo of Jonathan Pena

Jonathan Pena

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Pena
"I have been working with Karen for a couple of years and she helped me through my first condo claim and I was so thankful for her support. It was an extremely stressful time but Karen took the time to walk me thru the process and offered sound advise. I would highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Kate Geisler

Kate Geisler

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Geisler
"Karen and her team have always been helpful and supportive during difficult times with our properties. We have a variety of insurances through Karen and her personal touch/knowledge of the industry and State Farm as a whole is appreciated. I definitely recommend Karen and team for your insurance needs."